The North East Neighbourhood House Network consists of 30 Neighbourhood Houses & Learning Centres across NE Metropolitan Melbourne. The Network includes the municipalities of Banyule, Darebin, Nillumbik, Whittlesea, & Yarra.
The North East Neighbourhood House Network Vision is a commitment to social justice, community development principles, collaboration, community based governance & proactive action.
The Network facilitates the member Houses & Centres to meet their community's needs by the practice of community development. The Network achieves this through information dissemination, resourcing members in their roles & responsibilities, facilitating the co-ordination & linkage amongst the membership & advocating on behalf of membership at a community, local & state government level.

Contact details:
North East Neighbourhood House Network

3/65 Beetham Parade, Rosanna 3084
Phone (03) 9457 7900
Mobile 0419 873 415

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

Just joined us up and trying this out to see if it works! I don't seem to be able to access the members only links on the right hand side of the page. Anyone else having this problem?

No comments: